Meet The Rossendale Leisure Trust Team

Explore the team behind Rossendale Leisure Trust’s management, responsible for overseeing our facilities and working towards our mission of providing essential health, fitness, leisure, and community services across the Rossendale valley.

Samantha Sandford

Samantha Sandford

Chief Executive

Samantha.Sandford@rltrust.co.uk

Rita Potter

Rita Potter

Head of Finance

rita.potter@rltrust.co.uk

Phill Holden

Phill Holden

Head of Operations & Development

phillip.holden@rltrust.co.uk

Mark Kay

Mark Kay

Facility Operations Manager – Marl Pits

mark.kay@rltrust.co.uk

Ross McCowan

Ross McCowan

Facility Operations Manager –Adrenaline

ross.mccowan@rltrust.co.uk

Jo Tomlinson

Jo Tomlinson

Interim Health & Wellbeing Manager

Jo.Tomlinson@rltrust.co.uk

Lesley Wells

Lesley Wells

Aquatics Manager

lesley.wells@rltrust.co.uk

Jodie English

Jodie English

Business Health Matter Manager

(Currently on maternity leave)

Paul Gallagher

Paul Gallagher

Sports, Coaching &Pitches Manager

paul.gallagher@rltrust.co.uk

 Aimee Walker

Aimee Walker

Ashcroft Manager

aimee.walker@rltrust.co.uk

Dave Fuller

Dave Fuller

Facility OperationsManager – The Hill

dave@thehilluk.com

Gaynor Seville

Gaynor Seville

Museum Manager

gaynor@thewhitaker.org

Become a Volunteer

If you are interested in volunteering please click the button below and fill in the contact form; our volunteer co-ordinator will be in touch.

More About Volunteering