Meet The Rossendale Leisure Trust Team

Phill Holden

Phill Holden

Head of Operations & Development

phillip.holden@rltrust.co.uk

Cate Atwater

Cate Atwater

Head of Partnerships

cate.atwater@rltrust.co.uk

Lesley Wells

Lesley Wells

Aquatics Manager

lesley.wells@rltrust.co.uk

Mark Kay

Mark Kay

Facility Operations Manager – Marl Pits

mark.kay@rltrust.co.uk

Ross McCowan

Ross McCowan

Facility Operations Manager –Adrenaline

ross.mccowan@rltrust.co.uk

Kevin Walker

Kevin Walker

Facility Operations Manager – Whitworth LC

kevin.walker@rltrust.co.uk

Michelle Fletcher

Michelle Fletcher

Marketing Manager

michelle.fletcher@rltrust.co.uk

Jodie English

Jodie English

Health & Wellbeing Manager

jodie.english@rltrust.co.uk

Paul Gallagher

Paul Gallagher

Sports, Coaching &Pitches Manager

paul.gallagher@rltrust.co.uk

Frances Ferguson

Frances Ferguson

Business & Administration Manager

frances.ferguson@rltrust.co.uk

Dave Fuller

Dave Fuller

Facility OperationsManager – The Hill

dave@thehilluk.com

Gaynor Seville

Gaynor Seville

Museum Manager

gaynor@thewhitaker.org

Carl Bell

Carl Bell

Head of Culture

carl@thewhitaker.org

Beth Carpenter

Beth Carpenter

Head of Hospitality

beth@thewhitaker.org

 Aimee Walker

Aimee Walker

Ashcroft Manager

aimee.walker@rltrust.co.uk

Become a Volunteer

If you are interested in volunteering please click the button below and fill in the contact form; our volunteer co-ordinator will be in touch.

More About Volunteering